Figure Drawing Weekend #2


Forgot to post these!  I went to another figure drawing session a week or so ago.  It was fun, but this time the model wasn’t as pro as they usually are.  Ah well, still got some great practice out of it :)  I pretty much stuck with an H pencil for the whole 3 hours.  I was a little sad that everyone who said they’d come with me, and even RSVP’d, ended up not coming.  It was quiet and a little lonely, but that’s alright.  Here’s my favorite 3 of the batch!

5 thoughts on “Figure Drawing Weekend #2

  1. I’ve nominated you for a Versatile Blogger Award (if you have received it before, or don’t want to take part – don’t worry I won’t be offended). Just wanted to share because I like your blog.

Leave a Reply

