Buzzard Man Strikes Again!

I started participating in the r/SketchDaily group on Reddit, where they post topics of something to draw every day.  It’s really fun, and I feel less empty inside when I draw things.  I’m working on getting faster at drawing, and gave myself a “cut-off” time so I don’t draw the same thing for days, then never upload it.

You can probably tell there’s a lot more detail and texture that didn’t get refined yet; I had high hopes for the consumed people, but did not prioritize them and thus they are lost in blurriness!  Sorry, people.  At least you’re dead and won’t care.  And also weren’t real to begin with.

Leave a Reply

