A Word A Week Challenge: Face

I know this is a bit late, but didn’t want to completely miss out on this!  This is for Sue’s weekly photography challenge, seen here on her blog.

This was a tough one, since I have a bunch of fun faces my friends and family have made in the past year…

My younger cousin, and one of her many effortless smiles.

Another cousin on his wedding day, with an unfortunate cake-kiss…which needed a bit of context, hence the three pictures!

A proud father and his youngest daughter.

A grisly uncle, lost in thought.

Mother and son:

My older sister, putting on her face:

A loving couple, celebrating 50 years of never going a night without each other:

A kid at Christmas:

The face of most people you meet in the world, nowadays.  Head bent, cellphones up!

And of course….my boyfriend and his hobby of making silly faces:

Me and my boss:

And last but not least….a flabbergasted Jasper!

3 thoughts on “A Word A Week Challenge: Face

      • Woww! Thank you. Its kind of my theme. I don’t know why, i think it just adds more effect from behind. I am following you to. ;)

Leave a Reply

