30DDC: Day 15 – Family Picture

Day 15: Family Picture.

15min. in Photoshop CS6; Intuos5.

I fall off the wagon with this every weekend, and really, I spend more time thinking about what to draw than actually drawing!  It’s annoying that a lot of the “themes” in this challenge are favorites.  I’m an indecisive person….I like a broad range of things, the world has so much good to offer.  How the hell do you pick a favorite ANYTHING?  So I limited myself to 15 minutes for this, since yesterday was a long and tiring day.  This is a sketch of me and my older sister at the Renaissance Fair in Texas, eating turkey legs!  I’ll get back to the days I missed!

One thought on “30DDC: Day 15 – Family Picture

Leave a Reply

