A Little Digression….Dwarf & Crossbow

After that very disheartening previous post about some guy grabbing me from the train, I figured it’d be best to have a light-hearted post today :)  Here’s a conversation with a friend from earlier, on my iPhone that made me smile.  I’m the one in blue.  You may wanna click to open it in a new window, to read and scroll more easily!  I miss ye olde interactive fiction games.  This scenario very mildly inspired by A Song of Ice and Fire and him being on the toilet, messaging people for some weird reason.

Dwarf & Crossbow [Jelliefishie]

Leave a Reply

